Carolina Fish Talk Forums banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
1,906 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello everyone, my name is Tony. Welcome to the forum. I started to construct this forum on March 2006. The purpose of this forum is to have a place for all the Carolina people to be able to get together and talk about their lovely fish tank(s) and share their experiences.

I am not an expert, I am just a fish lover. A lot of information I have collected are not my personal experience, they are mostly collected on the internet. If you see anything not appropriate or incorrect information, please PM me.

Below is a little information about myself and my fish tanks.
Currently I have 3 tanks, 55gallon, 10gallon and a 2.5gallon. I have pictures posted at the "show off" gallery

55 gallon -
1 Tinfoil barb. (Used to be 2, 1 died)
2 Silver dollars
1 Pleco

10 gallon -
2 Columbian Sharks
1 Silver Arowana
1 Pleco

2.5 gallon -
Guppies and snails (This is where I keep food for my arowana)

Please create a new topic when you introduce yourself, that makes everything easier.

·
Registered
4 Posts
wassup, Tom here.

Right now only 2 tanks up.

30G Coral tank (just started)
2 engineer goby
1 dot back
1 pec. clown
xenia
colt coral
mushroom rock
anenome

5G in bathroom
1 angel

Formal tanks
195G aggressive tank
1 HUGE Vol. Lion Fish, Stripped Grouper, Panther grouper, Foxface
55G coral tank
some othere fishes from the past: few arowanas and pahranas.

Nice site btw...

·
Registered
1,906 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
wassup, Tom here.

Right now only 2 tanks up.

30G Coral tank (just started)
2 engineer goby
1 dot back
1 pec. clown
xenia
colt coral
mushroom rock
anenome

5G in bathroom
1 angel

Formal tanks
195G aggressive tank
1 HUGE Vol. Lion Fish, Stripped Grouper, Panther grouper, Foxface
55G coral tank
some othere fishes from the past: few arowanas and pahranas.

Nice site btw...