Carolina Fish Talk Forums banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
1,813 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I know a ton of people play games, and a ton of people don't....but I figured I'd post on here to see if any of you played MINECRAFT. Heck, even if your kids play it. I have been running a Minecraft server for about 3 years now, and we are still kickin! If you tell me in-game that you are from CFT, I will give you BONUS ITEMS!

Check us out if you are a nerd and love Minecraft!

Tragic Survival is a classic PVE survival which prides itself on the survival and teamwork aspect of Minecraft. Although we have the Factions plugin, for land protection only, PVP is ultimately turned OFF on our server. We have numerous plugins, which will be listed below, a wonderful staff that has been with us for over a year now, and a great multitude of regulars that keep the server thriving.

Server IP: tragicsurvival.servegame.com
NOT WHITELISTED!

NOT WHITELISTED!

Minecraft is known for its vast library of available plugins, but at Tragic Survival...we rely on only the most tested, player friendly and survival appropriate plugins available. Our list of plugins includes: Worldedit, WorldGuard, VoxelSniper, Permissions, Multiverse-Portals, PlayerHeads, Dynmap, EmeraldLauncher, MChat, Announcer, CoreProtect, DeadBolt, ChestShop, Votifier, McMMO, Essentials, Factions, Corruption, Enjin Minecraft, McBANS, DisguiseCraft, OnTime, Honeypot and Craftbook.

NOT WHITELISTED!

Reesylou:
Posted 20 June 2012 - 09:48 PM